No Favors

NO-Favors: You Don't Know Me


1. No Favors buy track
2. Prada Frames buy track
3. Last Day buy track
4. Masquerade buy track
5. Pick Your Poison buy track
6. You Don't Know Me buy track
7. All I Need Is You buy track

About Album

The premise of my “No Favors” EP is about allowing myself to become selfish, putting my thoughts, feelings, and passions first. In this project, I share many vulnerable parts of me with my audience. Whether the topic is my parents’ health, my current love life, the pandemic, or my gratitude for being alive, each song embodies honest insight into how I feel in these moments.

Artist: Cameron Sean
Label: Rhone Records
Genre: Hip Hop

Available On